International Psoriasis Council

Advancing Knowledge. Improving Care.

Advancing Knowledge. Improving Care.

Abstracts Published for the Gunnar Lomholt Symposium at IPC 2023 Think Tank

Dedicated to honoring Gunnar Lomholt, a pioneering figure in dermatology whose contributions have left an everlasting impact on psoriasis research, the International Psoriasis Council (IPC) is gearing up to host the Gunnar Lomholt Symposium. In a comprehensive preview, the IPC Scientific Committee and the 2023 IPC Think Tank Faculty have published the abstracts of the upcoming IPC 2023 Think Tank: Gunnar Lomholt Symposium in the Acta Dermato-Venereologica (ActaDV). This not-to-be-missed symposium promises to dig into the remarkable journey of Gunnar Lomholt, showcase pivotal advancements in psoriasis research, and provide insights into the future landscape of psoriasis.

Register to attend the symposium virtually on Friday, September 8, from 9:00 – 17:00 WEST | 10:00 – 18:00 CEST | 4:00 – 12:00 EDT for FREE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

Recent Posts

Remembering Dr. Hoseah Waweru: A Beacon of Hope and Inspiration in the Fight Against Psoriasis

Psoriasis in Older Patients: Key Considerations and Best Practices for Effective Management

Getting to Know IPC’s Board Member Lone Skov: What Inspired Me to Specialize in Psoriasis

Also Read

Generalized Pustular Psoriasis

New IPC Guidelines on Generalized Pustular Psoriasis

Learn about the new global diagnostic criteria for Generalized Pustular Psoriasis as set by the International Psoriasis Council. Discover the essential features, the importance of accurate diagnosis, and the expected global impact on patient care.

Read More

Subscribe to the IPC Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest research, news, and upcoming events right in your inbox.